Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Alex Jones Goes Off The Rail On Q & QAnons - My Thoughts On This.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

My Thoughts On This Video:

Good morning everyone.

Wendell Malone with What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth.

So I just wanted to give you a little intro to this video on Band.Video that Alex Jones released this video yesterday afternoon, late yesterday afternoon.

He's had nearly 25,000 views according to his site on this.

It's Secrets of Q decoded by Alex Jones. And let me just start out by saying this. I followed, I have followed Alex Jones, I mean almost from day one. I don't always agree with everything that he has said, or continues to say. But I think he's in he's on the mark, he's in the sphere, he's in the zone. I think he's he's been a very successful, influential person as far as waking people up to the deep state, the cabal, the globalists, the whole nine yards.

I don't really want to trash Alex. I mean, I don't. Again, I don't always agree with everything he has to say. However, he came out with this video yesterday. And for the life of me I'm scratching my head thinking what in God's name are you doing now Alex? Why this?

So I encourage you to watch the video and make up your own mind, form your own opinion. I'm not asking you to follow or like Alex Jones. I'm just trying to present all sides of the quest to search for the truth. I'm not happy with this video. I don't like this because in my opinion he's full of it. Everything that he and his co-worker or partner or whatever this guy Kevin is on this video is saying is just crap.

They're totally off the mark in my opinion in their assessment of Q and the QAnon family, the QAnon group, the White Hats. Personally, I don't think it's possible that he could have got this more wrong, but that's just my opinion. He just goes off the wall.

He goes off the rail and he really hammers the Q group and QAnons, calls us a cult, basically says we're deranged, accuses, you know, the group of saying all kinds of things that hasn't been said. And what has been said about Q, and the Q drops is coming, in my opinion, is coming from people that within the group that are wrong about Q and QAnons.

Has somebody gotten to Alex?

I have no answer for that, but it's very disturbing, and I don't think this video is going to do anything to help, you know, help all of us agree that we're in the same war, the same battle against the deep state, against the cabal. You know, I don't think it's going to help the cause. Again, he's going to have to explain himself why he Just out of the blue went off on us like this.

I know he's never been a fan of Q. I've known that for a long time and that's okay. I don't share Alex's stuff based on his views of Q. I share his videos, and his programs, and his guests because of their stance against, you know, the deep state, the cabal, like the rest of us. We all have the same common enemy in my opinion.

Anyway, watch this, make up your own mind, and if you guys want to comment, I'd love to see your feedback on this.

Have a good day, all. Bye.


Jennifer Mac on Telegram:

If using the language of semaphore (flags) and hidden messages, how would President Trump signal a come back? Where would he do it?

Good news often presents itself with grace, elegance, and beauty.

The photo on the right is FLOTUS on the back cover of the Second Edition of Kid by the Side of the Road by Juan O Savin. Melania’s dress is patterned with orange cubes.

These orange cubes are featured on every page in Juan’s earlier edition, Kid by the Side of the Road First Edition. Keep in mind, FLOTUS wore the cubed dress AFTER the publication of the First Edition.

Remember what the Qubes mean?

E = mc3

Let’s spell it out: Election equals Magaqubed over Corn. The secret is revealed on Page 71 of Kid by the Side of the Road.

The photo on the left is an end of the year cover by Paris Match, a French publication. FLOTUS wearing cubes again (in 4’s and 8’s breaking the 8 spell?). Is this a signal to watch for 2020 vote information coming out of France 🇫🇷?

As the song goes 🎶 “2020, It’s… Not… Ovaaa… Yet!!!”

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
0 Comments