Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Amanda Grace -The Superbowl - Taylor Swift & Travis Kelce.

Saturday, February 10, 2024.
1

Amanda Grace has a very interesting take on this years Super Bowl. Her comments on it begin at 18 minutes and 40 seconds in the video. She dives into Taylor Swift and her boyfriend Kansas City Chiefs linebacker Travis Kelce and their roles in the upcoming game.


Amanda Grace | Super Bowl Prophecies? + Who Are Elon Musk, Yuval Noah Harari & Taylor Swift? What Are the Agendas of Musk, Harari & Taylor Swift? Why Is Harari Pushing "Surveillance Under the Skin?" Why Is Musk Pushing "Carbon Taxes

Thrivetime Show Feb 9, 2024

Clay Clark and Amanda Grace and their comments on the Super Bowl:

Clay Clark:

So, I want to ask you this. The Super Bowl, it's coming up here this weekend. And you are what I would describe as a prophet. I am certainly not. Has God revealed anything to you about the Super Bowl or the significance of that or the lack of significance of that or anything?

There's a lot of discussion about that. I'd love to get your thoughts about that. I'd love to get your thoughts Super Bowl, Taylor Swift, what's going on? Just what are your thoughts?

Amanda Grace:

We're going to piece some things together here because, yes, does Taylor Swift have occultic things and references in her concerts? Absolutely. She does, right? Her boyfriend, Travis Kelce, if you notice, during Sunday football commercials, because, well, let's just do a public disclaimer here.

I have to watch Sunday football because my husband likes football and my father grew me up on football. So, I know quite a bit about the sport, praise God, so I can talk about this. 

But Travis Kelce was appearing in the Pfizer booster commercials on Sunday
football. This is before the Super Bowl. Okay. So, in the weeks leading up, you've got Travis Kelce as one of the people appearing in the Pfizer booster commercial while his girlfriend, Taylor Swift, is, you know, doing all these.
These occultic things on stage, whether it's of her own will or she has a bunch of handlers forcing her, that is up for debate, but she's doing it. 

Okay. So, you have this coming together this year. They get together this year. The Chiefs happen to get in this year. Now, I will say this. I watched the Chiefs -Ravens game. And, yes, the Ravens did some very foolish things like taunting and all sorts of foolish things they shouldn't have, but it seemed like the Ravens were getting heavily penalized. And the Chiefs, they were going like, oh, I'm going to get in this game.  I'm going to get paid on. And I found that strange, right? I took mental note of that.

Now, going into the Super Bowl, you have two red teams, right? So, both red teams defeated both blue teams. Well, one was a blue team, the Lions, right? And the Ravens are the purple team. And if you mix red and blue, which are the two colors of the parties in America, you get purple. So, when they decide to merge together, you get purple, right?

(My comment here the purple party is the uniparty...we no longer have the a two party system).

So, the red team defeats the purple team. And then the other red team defeats the blue team, which I find, just take a note of that. And now you've got the Chiefs versus the 49ers, right? And if you look at the two teams, right, you've got Travis Kelsey on one side, and he promotes the Pfizer boosters.

And on the 49ers, which is San Francisco, is one of the most oppressive, places where the demonic has been allowed to run rampant in America. So, I just find it interesting. Now, some people could say, too, oh, 49ers represents the 
people versus the Chiefs, you know, the commander -in -chief, which is, you know, at the point, Joe Biden in parentheses. 

But people can switch that around, too, and go, oh, well, our real commander -in -chief is Donald Trump. So, then the Chiefs versus the 49ers. So, I'd like to hear what you have to say about everything I just said, Clay.

Clay Clark:

Well, I just, you know, I look at, I'm a big, you know, fact person, and I don't have the spiritual discernment that you do. I'd love to have that. But what I look at is - 

Amanda Grace:

I think you're growing in it, Clay. I do. I've seen it.

Clay Clark:

Well, I just look at, you know, I look at Taylor Swift, and I go, okay,
in her videos, she's featuring this demonic god of Dionysus. She's a big fan of covering one eye. She's having - She's having artists join her on her videos that are, it's just disturbing. She's beginning to do symbolism in her videos that's satanic. In her concert, she's doing a satanic, it just, it's Satan, Satan, Satan everywhere. 

And then you've got Travis Kelsey, who is the, really, you know, a lot of the people that were the most reluctant to take the shots were healthy athletes. You know, a lot of American, a lot of American conservatives watch football.
So, if you talk about the group of people, that are most likely to not want to take the shots, it would be, you know, in shape, American conservatives, athletic American conservatives. 

So, by having Travis Kelsey receive millions of dollars to the, by Pfizer to then push the shots, that really does all of a sudden showcase the quote unquote safety of the shots to the American football watching audience. And because Taylor Swift, and this is how I view it, abortion is a sacrifice to
bail. That's what I look at, is abortion is a sacrifice to bail. 

And so, I think that's a lot of people who are not willing to take the shots. So, I think that's a lot of people who are not willing Bail, Molec, it goes back, yeah. And that started in 1971 in America. And that's the same year America got off the gold standard, per the recommendation of Henry Kissinger.

And the same year we got, America began exporting its jobs to China, per the recommendation of Henry Kissinger. The same year the World Economic Forum was founded, per the recommendation of Henry Kissinger. So, the bail thing, I'm not a, you know, bail, Molec, sacrifice a baby's not good. 

And Taylor Swift has been, at her concerts, what she'll do is she'll put on an amazing performance. She'll sing nostalgic songs that emotionally connect with women and young women and young girls. And she becomes their favorite or their fan. They feel like they know her. They become her friend. She becomes their friend virtually on stage. And then at the end, her call to action is to always ask people to vote pro choice or pro baby murder. 

And so, I think that Taylor Swift is going to be utilized to try to shift the American football viewing audience to vote for, to vote in favor of Joe Biden. So, I think that you're seeing Taylor Swift using her celebrity to push bail, baby sacrifice, Biden. 

I think Travis Kelsey's pushing the shots. I look at the Super Bowl as a great big opportunity for people to showcase their demonic agendas. That's how I look
at it. 

Amanda Grace:

Well, can I, I'm going to add something very interesting to that. So, in the 1830s, there was a madam in New York City that, started performing abortions and advertising it in the newspaper. For 35 years, that groundwork was laid for the 1970s. So, this is, New York has been in the, in the heart of the abortion battle, the taking prayer out of school battle, which started in New Hyde Park, New York. The enemy has wanted to, to get his, his, you know, his grubby little paws on New York and lock it down for a very long time. So, that's just a,
a side note. 

Yes, but I will say, it is strange in an election year, because it started really in late 2023, that Taylor Swift and, and, and Travis Kelsey just happened to get together, you know, one who promotes pro -choice, one who promotes the Pfizer booster, and that team happens now to be in the Super Bowl. 

And so, I, I watch these things move around, and spiritually, things are
happening in the realm of spirit that you see these physical consequences form. Because, yes, the enemy is definitely trying to do a blitz of his agenda, and he is using the Super Bowl to do it.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
1 Comment