Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Border Emergency Update!

Wednesday, May 10, 2023.

TITLE 42 & UNRESTRICTED WARFARE

The Reese Report - Greg Reese

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Whether you like it or not the option to do nothing will soon be over

My Thoughts:

Everyone is up in arms over the 1,500 or so US troops that Biden is sending to the southern border. This is an addition to the 2,500 that are already there. Most are screaming “how can so few troops make any difference in stopping the invasion?” What the American people are NOT being told is that these troops are NOT being sent there to help stop these hordes of illegals from crossing over into the US, they are being sent there to help process them so that they can come in legally.

Do not confuse Bidens US troop deployment to the border with the Texas National Guard deployments. The two groups are performing completely different functions. The Texas National Guard is working with local Law Enforcement, the Border Patrol, and others to help try and stop this invasion.

The US troops that Biden has sent to the Border are there to help “process” these illegals to gain entry into the country legally!

Yesterday some 10,000 illegal immigrants were detained at the El Paso border alone!

Texas National Guard activates Border Force

MEDIA ADVISORY

Media representatives wishing to obtain more information should contact the Texas Military Department’s State Public Affairs Office at media@tmd.texas.gov or 512-782-5620

FOR IMMEDIATE PUBLIC RELEASE:

The Texas National Guard activated 545 service members today at locations around Texas to reinforce the border mission in anticipation of the end of Title 42 immigration restrictions.  


These additional forces will bolster the thousands of Texas National Guard service members already assisting local and state law enforcement agencies to secure the border; stop the smuggling of drugs, weapons, and people into Texas; and prevent, detect, and interdict transnational criminal behavior between the ports of entry. 
We have expanded our capabilities to include boat teams that patrol hundreds of river miles, drones and helicopters that detect illicit activity from the air, and brush teams, security points, and roving patrols that block and interdict illegal smuggling (drugs, weapons, and people) into Texas.

The mission of the Texas Military Department (TMD) is to provide the Governor and the President with ready and trained forces in support of the citizens of Texas and State and Federal civil/military authorities at home and abroad.

The Texas Military Department is commanded by the Adjutant General of Texas, the state's senior military official appointed by the governor, and is comprised of the Office of State Administration (formerly the Office of the Executive Director), the Texas Army National Guard (TXARNG), the Texas Air National Guard (TXANG) and the Texas State Guard (TXSG).

For more information about the Texas Military Department visit our Website at https://tmd.texas.gov.

Texas Military Department Public Affairs
P.O. Box 5218, Building 1
Camp Mabry (Austin), Texas 78703

Phone: 512-782-5620
E-Mail: media@tmd.texas.gov
Web:

https://tmd.texas.gov

David “Nino” Rodriguez - Truth Social.

The Swamp Begins To BOIL! House Hearings GO NUCLEAR!

David Nino Rodriguez

Wednesday, May 10, 2023.

Juan O’ Savin calls in with an update on the Bidens. Nino updates on the border and the situation in El Paso, Texas where he lives.

Biden defends decision to send troops to the border: ‘They need more people to clear people’

BY STEFF DANIELLE THOMAS - 05/05/23 10:59 PM ET

President Biden on Friday defended his decision to temporarily deploy 1,500 active-duty troops to the border, ahead of an expected migrant surge next week.

“I’ve asked this Congress for help in terms of what they need at the border,” Biden said on Friday in an interview with MSNBC’s Stephanie Ruhle. “They need more agents. They need more people to clear people. They need more action.”

The president explained that the troops would be sent to assist the border agents, not to enforce the law. Under federal law, active-duty troops are not allowed to directly enforce policies.

Biden said the troops will be…

“there to free up the border agents that need to be on the border.”

“And we’re having another thousand people coming in; they are asylum judges, to make judgments to move things along,” he added.

A U.S. official told The Hill on Tuesday that the troops would be deployed for 90 days to assist with work including ground-based detection and monitoring, data entry and warehouse support.

17TH SPECIAL OPERATION GROUP DISPATCH

Dear Patriots

May 10, 2023

Why are you not using and protecting me?

Dear Patriots,

I am writing to you today not as a mere piece of parchment, but as the embodiment of the soul of America. For over two centuries, I have stood as a bulwark of liberty, protecting the rights and freedoms of all citizens of this great nation. Throughout history, I have worked to preserve citizen rights, such as the abolishment of slavery through the 13th Amendment and ensuring women's right to vote with the 19th Amendment. But today, I am worried, deeply concerned about the state of our beloved country.

Multiple lines of attack have been bestowed upon me. Oh, where are you, my patriots? Why aren't you using and protecting me? The enemy hates me, the freedom and liberty that I conceive; some are foreign, and some domestic. Do they not see that I protect them too?

I have been violated in so many ways; my principles and values have been trampled upon. Our enemies threaten my very existence, and by tens of thousands of my citizens, I am ignored. What troubles me more is the lack of protection, the lack of concern for me from those who are sworn to uphold and defend me. So-called patriots who have lost faith in me. It seems as though everyone has forgotten about me, those who should be my staunchest defenders seem to have lost their way.

Numerous attacks continue to be directed at me - where are my fellow patriots? Why are you not using and protecting me? The Civil Rights movement in the 1960s was a pivotal time when citizens utilized me to fight against segregation and discrimination, ultimately leading to the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and the Voting Rights Act of 1965.

Where is the American spirit of the patriots who wrote me? Why must we divide ourselves into factions? Are we not all Americans first? Our adversaries use division, false pride, and un-American theories to separate you from me, attempting to persuade you that I am outdated and cannot be saved. That I must be violated to restore me. But I am not broken! I am still efficient; I have only been violated, and that has legal consequences if only we would use and protect me. Put aside our differences, it is time patriots, it's time to unite!

But I refuse to give up hope, for I still believe that there are patriots out there who care for me and will do everything in their power to protect me. I call upon you, my fellow citizens, my beloved patriots, to rise up and defend me, to protect the values and principles that made this country great, to stand up to those who seek to undermine and destroy everything I represent.

I implore you to take action, to use me, to make your voice heard, and to defend me against all threats, foreign and domestic. Let us work together to restore the ideals of freedom, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness that I embody. Let us renew our commitment to the common good of our great republic and work towards my core principles.

I urge you to take up the banner of patriotism and fight for the principles that made this country great. I remain optimistic that we can overcome the challenges that face us, but only with your help and support. The future of our great Republic rests in your hands, my beloved patriots.

Yours truly,

The US Constitution

By SpartanAltsobaPatriot, 17th SOG

Lately, I have been often wondering if the Constitution could speak, what would it say to us? I will say that while writing this, it was quite an emotional experience. I don't know why, but it tugged at my heartstrings. I shared a smaller version on Twitter, Telegram, and TS. However, I felt that there was too much left out. So, I decided to publish the original one I wrote for you all. I felt that the timing was perfect for our current situation.

We have a lot to do, guys. We have to start now. For me, my focus has been on knowledge of local government systems and the concept of planning. We cannot have effective action without a plan. But we cannot plan effectively without knowledge of our battlefield, local politics. We are behind the curve, and the only way to get back, at the speed we need, and with the creativity that it's going to require, is to learn YOUR local politics.

It won't take long; I can promise you that. Especially when you're focused on your own local government. For me, it took about 4 1/2 months because I had to try and learn all the different systems used in the United States. But that gave me a very unique perspective. I was able to see common factors that apply to all local governments, which enabled me to create a planning system that applies to any local government in the US.

I'm going to make a recommendation for those who have not really participated in local politics before. Stop everything you're doing extracurricularly, and focus on learning your system. Forget everything; focus on knowledge and understanding the system that governs your community. Only then can you figure out how you can engage yourselves.

Perhaps someday, with our current technology developing, it would be really nice if you could actually talk and interact with local charters, statutes, state constitutions, and the US Constitution. That would be a game-changing moment in our history. Perhaps someday soon.

I was inspired to write this letter by an article that I read from WordShark, Dear Diana. It was a quite touching article, especially if you knew her when she was still alive. You can check out WordShark's article here. To WordShark, keep up the good work; that was an awesome article!

Share

Read What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth! in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

0 Comments
What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!
What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!
Authors
Wendell L. Malone