Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
4

How Bad Will The Witchcraft & Satanic Worship Be On This Super Bowl Sundays' Halftime Show & Commercials?

Sunday, February 11, 2024.
4

Is Taylor Swift a Witch? - Isaiah Robin

Flyover Conservatives February 10, 2024

TO WATCH ALL FLYOVER CONTENT: www.flyover.live


I can’t but help but wonder how many mothers, grandmothers, sisters, and aunts out there have absolutely no clue whatsoever that Taylor Swift is a Satanist. As well as fathers, grandfathers, uncles, and brothers. If people really understood what this woman is really about, and knew the real truth about her, would they still let their children listen to her music, watch here videos, and go to her concerts?

Now I’ve done it. I forgot that I’m not supposed to go there right? In today’s woke society one is not allowed to criticize that which is popular no matter how sick, twisted, or evil it is.

Say what you want and think what you want about Putin but he is 100% correct. America and the west have given themselves over to Satan! Millions openly worship him by listening to this music, watching these videos, singing these songs.

And we wonder why we as a nation are in so much trouble now? God help us!


Taylor Swift ft. Ice Spice - Karma (Official Music Video)

Taylor Swift May 26, 202

Lyrics to Karma by Taylor Swift:

[Verse 1]
You're talking shit for the hell of it
Addicted to betrayal, but you're relevant
You're terrified to look down
'Cause if you dare, you'll see the glare
Of everyone you burned just to get there
It's coming back around

[Pre-Chorus]
And I keep my side of the street clean
You wouldn't know what I mean

[Chorus]
'Cause karma is my boyfriend
Karma is a god
Karma is the breeze in my hair on the weekend
Karma's a relaxing thought
Aren't you envious that for you it's not?
Sweet like honey, karma is a cat
Purring in my lap 'cause it loves me
Flexing like a goddamn acrobat
Me and karma vibe like that

[Verse 2]
Spiderboy, king of thieves
Weave your little webs of opacity
My pennies made your crown
Trick me once, trick me twice
Don't you know that cash ain't the only price?
It's coming back around

[Pre-Chorus]
And I keep my side of the street clean
You wouldn't know what I mean

[Chorus]
'Cause karma is my boyfriend
Karma is a god
Karma is the breeze in my hair on the weekend
Karma's a relaxing thought
Aren't you envious that for you it's not?
Sweet like honey, karma is a cat
Purring in my lap 'cause it loves me
Flexing like a goddamn acrobat
Me and karma vibe like that

[Bridge]
Ask me what I learned from all those years
Ask me what I earned from all those tears
Ask me why so many fade, but I'm still here
(I'm still here, I'm still here)

[Breakdown]
'Cause karma is the thunder
Rattling your ground
Karma's on your scent like a bounty hunter
Karma's gonna track you down
Step by step, from town to town
Sweet like justice, karma is a queen
Karma takes all my friends to the summit
Karma is the guy on the screen
Coming straight home to me

[Chorus]
'Cause karma is my boyfriend (Karma is my boyfriend)
Karma is a god
Karma is the breeze in my hair on the weekend (Weekend)
Karma's a relaxing thought
Aren't you envious that for you it's not?
Sweet like honey, karma is a cat
Purring in my lap 'cause it loves me
Flexing like a goddamn acrobat
Me and karma vibe like that

[Outro]
Karma is my boyfriend
Karma is a god (Ah)
Uh-huh, mm
Karma's a relaxing thought

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
4 Comments