Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Howdy - Yes I Am A Real Person.

Wednesday, January 3, 2024.
5

Check out my “Trump The Magador - Killing The Deep State Jacket.” My wonderful wife gave this to me for Christmas. Juan O’ Savin autographed it on 9-11-2023. She also got me a blanket, poster, coffee mug, and two bandanas for our boxers. You can get yours at The JenniferMac.com.

Oops. I said Suez Canal being shut down and I meant to say the Panama Canal. Sorry.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
5 Comments