Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

KelliAnnHubNews Premiers "The Nugget Report" With Special Guest Juan 0' Savin.

Thursday, February 15, 2024.

Cover photo is courtesy of JenniferMac on Telegram.

Juan has returned from Antarctica. What in the world was he doing down there? I have about a thousands questions surrounding his visit down there. But those of you who follow Juan know that he is not about to talk about his visit anytime soon. And if he does it will be coded and discrete and true to his form will more than likely end up adding more mystery to his visit than answers.

Excerpts from Juan O' Savin from the transcript:

KelliAnn:

Hi friends and welcome to the premiere episode of The Nugget Report.
I have a very special guest co-host with me, Mr. Matthew Geiger from Midas Gold Group. Of course, they are the official sponsors of The Nugget Report.

And of course, we have a very luminous guest with us. He doesn't need much of an introduction. I think most of us have seen him do some of his presentations and Juan had agreed to help me kick off The Nugget Report. So I want to say hi to both of my friends, Matt and Juan.

How are you doing?

Juan O' Savin:

Hey! Good to see you folks. Good to see you guys.

KelliAnn:

You have a beautiful view, Juan. What are you doing?

Juan O' Savin:

Oh I'm just enjoying a beautiful sunny day here, summer where I'm at and it was a lot colder and we've come further north and I've got a lot of fun interesting meetings yet to go before I come back stateside and so I'll be gone for a couple more weeks anyway so.

KelliAnn:

Nice. Well, it's a beautiful view.

Hey Juan, I wanted to share something with you. I was spending time in the Word a couple of days ago. I'm not really planning anything about what I was gonna discuss today. And I was reading this particular scripture and you came to mind and I really wanted to kind of just read this short scripture to you. It's really, really pertinent. It's beautiful. And it is Psalm 37. and verse 30.

"The mouth of the righteous speaks wisdom and his tongue talks of justice.
The law of his God is in his heart. None of his steps shall slide."

And when I read that, I thought about the call and where you had said, made the call out to who will be valiant For justice sake. But when I read that, I  immediately thought of you. I have nothing but great words for you. I've been watching you since January of 2019. So I have had my eyes on you for quite a while. So I know what I'm talking about.

But yes, you are definitely someone who, for me personally, in terms of what I've been able to do over the years, you've given a lot of the foundational decodes on this Cabal, this Deep State works. 

Watch the attached videos or listen to the podcast for the rest of here interview with Juan.

📢📢"THE NUGGET REPORT" PREMIER WITH JUAN O SAVIN & MATT GEIGER💥💥FEB 14, 2024👉 PART ONE❗️❗️❗️

Honored to have JUAN O SAVIN help me launch THE NUGGET REPORT....this is PART ONE of the presentation❗️❗️❗️

Follow KelliAnnHubNews via:

KelliAnnNews on YouTube

KelliAnnNews on Truth Social

KelliAnnHubNews on Rumble

KelliaAnnHubNews on Telegram


📢📢"THE NUGGET REPORT" PREMIER WITH JUAN O SAVIN & MATT GEIGER💥💥FEB 14, 2024👉 PART ONE❗️❗️❗️

Honored to have JUAN O SAVIN help me launch THE NUGGET REPORT....this is PART ONE of the presentation❗️❗️❗️

My Official Sponsor👉MIDAS GOLD GROUP🔥🔥🔥https://www.midasgoldgroup.com/produc... Matt/MIDAS

BOOMERANG Podcast on GEORGE👇👇 https://video.georgeonline.com/channe...

TAV'S CHANNEL 👉👉https://rumble.com/vj1xyb-the-devils-...

JENNIFER MAC'S SHOP👉👉https://www.thejennifermac.com/

My LOCALS channel 👉👉https://kelliannhubnews.locals.com/


📢📢"THE NUGGET REPORT" PREMIER WITH JUAN O SAVIN & MATT GEIGER💥💥FEB 14, 2024👉 PART ONE❗️❗️❗️

KelliAnnHubNews Feb 14, 2024

Honored to have JUAN O SAVIN help me launch THE NUGGET REPORT....this is PART ONE of the presentation❗️❗️❗️

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
0 Comments