Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Mel K | The Truth Will Set Us Free | ReAwaken American Tour, CA | 12-22-23

Saturday, December 23, 2023.
2

Good morning all. I want to thank all of you who have taken the time to follow me, read my articles, and watch the videos I’ve uploaded, and linked to. I stumbled upon Substack last March puring by accident. It is an amazing free speech platform and I am so grateful for this site!

I am here because I was so fed up and tired of being censored on Fakebook and other Social Media platforms. I was seeking a place where I could express my opinions, views, and insights without censorship. My channel has become a huge hit, and a success, and it continues to grow. Not because of me. But because of you.

Most of you are like me. You are tired and fed up with the lies, the deceit, the crimes, and the evil that has taken over our country, our government, and much of the world. In spite of what the propaganda police are telling us, most people are good, and generally just want the truth. Even when it’s painful or unpopular. Sometimes the truth does hurt. We can’t grow individually, or spiritually, or collectively or as a community, or as a nation without the truth.

I don’t claim to be right about everything I post. Sometimes I’m wrong. Sometimes I don’t always agree with some of the content that the podcasters post in their videos. I don’t have all of the answers. I’m still learning, seeking, searching as most of you are. My goal is to give you a choice so that you can form your own opinions, make up your own mind.

I don’t have some special secret guru behind the scenes guiding me or coaching me. I do my own research and form my own opinions. You are welcome to disagree with me. I encourage and support honest open discussions as well as constructive debates. The most important aspect of all of this is the ability to have those conservations, differing viewpoints, without the fear of reprisals.

Free speech is essential to our freedoms. I thank God that Substack has allowed this right, this privilege to prevail.

It is the Christmas weekend. And in the spirit of Christmas (in the spirit of Christ) I want to wish all of you a safe, and happy holiday weekend, and Merry Christmas! Stay safe. Pray for America. God bless all of you. I appreciate you, and again thank you!


Tucker Carlson Visits Julian Assange

Tucker Carlson Dec 22, 2023

Watch the full mini-doc here: https://bit.ly/3v5x01Y

Tucker visits Julian Assange at the infamous Belmarsh prison.

Subscribe to the new Tucker Carlson Network channel for more exclusive content: https://www.youtube.com/@TCNetwork/fe...

Follow Tucker on X: https://x.com/TuckerCarlson

Text “TUCKER” to 44055 for exclusive updates!

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
2 Comments