Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

More On CBDC's & How The Globalists Will Control Everything We Do!

Tuesday, July 25, 2023.

This is another one of those nights when I went to bed very tired, but once I laid down, I popped wide awake again. Some days it’s really hard for me to just “turn it off” and go to sleep. So much is happening in our nation/world. There is this overwhelming sense of urgency that I feel every single day and night. Trouble is within our land, at our doorsteps, yet so many don’t see or hear it. Thus another late night post.

Why?

Why do I put myself through this misery? Because I care, I love God, I love my family, and I love my country. I’m not just going to lie down and let these bastards take my beloved country without a fight. Why? Because I want my children and grandchildren to have a future worth living for in America. Because it’s just wrong to not take a stand and fight back! America is a gift from God and I will not let them steal her without a fight!

If we won’t/don’t fight for her who will?

This post dovetails my post earlier today:

Would You Accept $2,000 A Month In Exchange For A CBDC Microchip Implanted In Your Hand?

Link to the cover video:

Learn How CBDCs Will Eradicate Home Ownership

The Alex Jones Show July 25, 2023

The question is…whether or not we are being attacked or will be attacked or whether they will try and do this. The question is whether or not the American people will stand up and say “The Hell With You!”

Tom Renz of https://tomrenz.com/ joins guest host Maria Zeee of https://zeeemedia.com to break down the nightmare reality if the central bank digital currency control grid.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Read What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth! in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
0 Comments
What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!
What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!
Authors
Wendell L. Malone