Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

My First Live Podcast Interview - With The Angry Tiger.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Hello everyone. Well, I finally broke down and gave my first live interview via another podcaster last night. I was a guest on ‘The Tiger's Denhosted by Franco Mattei. We had an honest and open conversation about President Trump, Q, QAnons, and the misinformation surrounding all three. It was my honor to be a guest on Franc’s show and I’m hoping he will have me back for another show.

Please note that the first 8 minutes of the interview after the introduction were silent on my end. I could not hear Franco…I finally got my speaker/audio issues worked out. Thanks for stopping by and checking out what I have to say.

MAGA Comes Into The Tiger's Den For A cordial Dehttps://www.the-tigers-den.net/bate

Angry Tiger’s Den on Rumble.

The Tiger’s Den web page.

Angry Tiger On YouTube.

The Tiger’s Den on Substack.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
0 Comments