Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Update On The Take Our Border Back Convoy.

Wednesday, January 31, 2024.
1

BREAKING: Federal Provocateurs Identified By Texas Border Convoy Leader — CRITICAL INTEL SHARE NOW

The Alex Jones Show Jan 30, 2024.

Doc Chambers joins Maria Zee and Alex Jones to detail how multiple provocateurs have been found infiltrating the Texas border convoy to discredit the movement.

Take Our Border Back Convoy.

Excerpts from the transcript.

Pete Chambers:

I'm going to give you some insider information here.
I have 12 names right now on my board upstairs, my whiteboard where I'm following this, 12 names who will be exposed because they are agitators that are trying to get into the convoy.
That doesn't mean you stop the convoy or that doesn't mean you go into defense mode and you stay in defense mode and you live in a spirit of fear, you will be paralyzed.

Alex Jones:

You're by liaisoning with law enforcement. You're gonna vet and make sure and spotlight this so they can't send in provocateurs and do what they did on January 6th So you I don't you don't want to hear this, but you're the hero coming up with this to make sure we run this, right? They're unable to set us up. This is this is this is breaking news, though.

Pete Chambers:

I literally am getting phone calls from kind of medium size, medium level kind of podcasters that are down on the border paying attention. People that live in these towns who are saying, hey, do you know who this person is? He just showed up down here in this town of 48 people and he's got, you know, tags on here and it's a rental car. Well, then let's just figure it out. So then between myself and law enforcement, we figured out. I mean, it's that simple. And it's not anything top secret. This is open source.

And if they choose to put themselves there, but once we go, and this is the first name, I'm not gonna say the name until we verify, but the first name came to me. I looked at it said, I don't know who this person is.

I called up the law enforcement said our Texas law enforcement who is this guy do you know and they said this guy's a provocateur this guy's an agitator this guy is going to create a problem for you so I have to advise the convoy that there's possibly a reason to to be alerted to it does it mean you stop it that's up to the convoy leaders that make that decision I don't but what I do is I say this is how to keep from getting in trouble because We gotta keep it safe.

Alex Jones:

The mission is to stop them before they pull something.

Pete Chambers:

Correct. And so if we stop them, then we deny territory. That's a plan. That's a thing that happens. But this requires... Look, I'm walking around like Andy Taylor right now. I got no guns. I got nothing. You know what I got? I got brains. I got a heart. And I care about Americans. And so for me, that's all that matters.

Watch the rest of the interview via the attached video or listen to the podcast.

Oreo Express Normal/Not Mentally Ill on X.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
1 Comment