Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The occupying cabal's CONTROLLED DEMOLITION has spiraled OUT OF CONTROL

Wednesday, June 5, 2024.

In my quest to find and bring you the truth, I look at the big picture from all angles. I consider many viewpoints and try not to become focused on just one person’s opinion. I don’t always agree with everything that is said by the influencers in the videos that I share with you. Nobody is 100% correct including me.

As always…please watch and then share the videos embedded or linked to in my stacks. Make up your own mind and form your own opinions. I’m not here to tell you what to believe. Trust your gut and your instincts.

But above all trust what God is telling you and showing you. Pray for America!


The occupying cabal's CONTROLLED DEMOLITION has spiraled OUT OF CONTROL

Mike Adams June 5, 2024

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

0 Comments