Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

We Were Lied To - We Did Not Land On The Moon - What Else Have We Been Lied To About?

Saturday, December 9, 2023.
2

Putin Told Moon Landing Photos Are Fake

Greg Reese Dec 8, 2023

A brief look at why millions of people question the Apollo moon landings

The Reese Report.

Few things in life shock me anymore. But I will admit that once I started going down the rabbit hole of the alleged fake moon landings, I was not only shocked, but angry. I was 11 years old when Apollo 11 supposedly landed on the moon on July 20, 1969. With astronauts Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, and Michael Collins aboard Apollo 11.

My hometown Texaco Gas Station was giving away these free paper cutouts of the Apollo 11 Lunar Module with every full tank of gasoline purchased. I begged my mother for days to fill up there so I could get one. This was a problem in our family because we owned a grocery store, and had our own gas pumps for our customers. My stepdad was livid when he found out that my mother filled up with gas at that station in order to get me one of those lunar module cutouts. He was angry with her because she paid more at that station that what we were selling a gallon of gas for.

No matter, I didn’t care, I had my Lunar Module. July 20th, 1969 fell on a Sunday. I spent the day outside in our front yard “flying my Lunar Module”. We had a mulberry tree in our front yard. I climbed up into that tree multiple times with my Lunar Module in tow. I would launch it from among the branches and leaves sending it crashing to the ground below. Declaring…Mankind/we/me has landed on the moon! I was so proud of that feat, of that historic day. I have cherished that day all of my life. I was so proud of our astronauts, our president, our nation for seemingly accomplishing the unthinkable. America was the greatest nation on earth. We beat the Russians, we landed on the moon first.

That one event helped shape my dreams. It gave me hope and inspiration. When I was young I too wanted to be an astronaut, maybe even someday go to Mars. My love for weather would soon overrule those aspirations though. Still I developed a deep sense of pride and loyalty for my nation that has never left me.

As shocking as uncovering the truth is now, I have a renewed sense of pride and drive to get to the truth. Not just about our government but all things in this life. I still love my country and remain loyal to her. But I hate the corrupt side of our government, and its host of crooked politicians, and all of those who mean America harm. I still believe that the majority of Americans feel the same way as I do, in spite of what the mainstream media (MSM), Social Media, and others are telling us. America was, and is, a gift from God and I will never give up on her!

Over time my dream event began to have holes punched through it. Through the years afterwards starting in the 80’s I would occasionally come across an article or story trying to debunk our famous moon landing. These made me angry at first. How dare anyone attack such a nobible and historical feat?

But now I’m left feeling sad and disappointed. My cherished childhood memories that helped shape me as an adult were lies also, based upon on a series of lies. My own government stole a piece of me and that’s just wrong. Me and millions of other Americans.

With the appearance of the internet these stories became more common. In time they contained more convincing details that indeed the moon landing may have been faked. My heart was broken. How could have my own government pull such a hoax on the me and the American people? And if this was true why did they do it?

I have all but given up my dream that we landed on the moon. I’ve come to realize that NASA like many of our government organizations are frauds. Many illegal if you consider the Constitution. Such as the Internal Revenue Service (IRS).

Waking up to the truth is painful. Going down the rabbit hole in search of the white rabbit and the truth is painful. This journey is not for those who aren’t prepared to have most everything they have ever been taught, or learned, to be turned upside down.

Ask yourself these two questions and I’ll leave it at that. If they lied to us about NASA’s Apollo 11 moon landing, what else have they lied to us about? And why?


Apollo 11 Moonwalk Montage

NASA Johnson July 17, 2009

This two-minute video montage shows highlights of the Apollo 11 moonwalk.

The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction!

You Want The Truth, You Can’t Handle The Truth!

There Are None So Blind As Those Who "Will - Not" To See!

You Can’t Wake Up - If You Don’t Know That You Are Asleep!

Thank you for reading What's Going On - Waking Up To The Truth!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Get more from Wendell L. Malone in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
2 Comments